hero-LIVEVINESSummer Music Series

Live in the Vines

Kick back under starry summer skies in our beautiful courtyard to enjoy the music from popular Western Slope artists. Sip the night away with our signature cocktails ber and wines.   Munch on burgers and other tasty treats from out outdoor grill.

Cover charge is a mere $5, except for hotel guests and diners in Caroline’s Restaurant or Tapestry Lounge.

Dancing is encouraged, if not expected!

  • Small Plates, Informal Outdoor Dining
  • Great Rock, Country and Blues
  • Get Your Gang Together. Make It a Party!

 


    2014 Summer Schedule

     

    JUNE

    Friday, June 13 Aisle 5
    Friday, June 20 Alycia Vince
    Friday, June 20 Thomasina Russell

    JULY

    Friday, July 4 Led Stetson
    Friday, July 11 Bill McKay Band
    Friday, July 18 Vintage Voltage
    Friday, July 25 Beth Williams

    AUGUST

    Friday, August 1 Gerry Goodman
    Friday, August 8 Ken Dravis
    Friday, August 8 Led Stetson
    Friday, August 22 No Apologies
    Friday, August 29 Thomasina Russell

    SEPTEMBER

    Friday, September 5 Vintage Voltage
    Friday, September 12 Tony Rosario
    Friday, September 26  Gerry Goodman

    For more information Contact Wine Country Inn