hero-LIVEVINESSummer Music Series

Live in the Vines

Kick back under starry summer skies in our beautiful courtyard to enjoy the music from popular Western Slope artists. Sip the night away with our signature cocktails ber and wines.   Munch on burgers and other tasty treats from out outdoor grill.

Cover charge is a mere $5, except for hotel guests and diners in Caroline’s Restaurant or Tapestry Lounge.

Dancing is encouraged, if not expected!

  • Small Plates, Informal Outdoor Dining
  • Great Rock, Country and Blues
  • Get Your Gang Together. Make It a Party!

Stay the night and use special discount code: LIVE

 


    2015 Summer Schedule

    JUNE

    Friday, June 5 Ken Dravis
    Friday, June 12 Shea Bramer
    Friday, June 19 Gerry Goodman
    Friday, June 26 James Williams & Friends

    JULY

    Friday, July 3 Shea Bramer
    Friday, July 10 Ken Dravis
    Friday, July 17 Led Stetson Band
    Friday, July 24 Gerry Goodman
    Friday, July 31 Facing West Music

    AUGUST

    Friday, August 7 Ken Dravis
    Friday, August 14 Shea Bramer
    Friday, August 21 Gerry Goodman
    Friday, August 28 Vintage Voltage

    SEPTEMBER

    Friday, September 4 Shea Bramer
    Friday, September 11 Led Stetson
    Texas-Style BBQ & Brews

    For more information Contact Wine Country Inn